Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Lansdowne Crescent Methodist Church
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Morning servicePreacher:
18:30Evening ServiceMethodist Women in Britain: Easter Offering Service
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:00Weekday Holy CommunionFirst Tuesday of each month in the Sanctuary
10:00Lansdowne Cafe10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!
Thursday 7th June 2018 14:30Listening PlaceWe meet in the Welcome Room. A sympathetic ear and tea and biscuits for anyone with a problem to share (or just feeling like a chat with friends). Please click on the link below to view our page under Regular Activities.
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Morning servicePreacher:
18:30Evening ServicePreacher: Rev Nigel Coke-Woods
Tuesday 12th June 2018 10:00Lansdowne Cafe10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!
Thursday 14th June 2018 14:00Games, Jigsaws,tea and a chatClick on the window for more details and the link to the page under regular activities.
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Morning servicePreacher:
18:30Evening ServicePreacher: Rev Jon Musselwhite
Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00Lansdowne Cafe10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!
14:30Tuesday Afternoon FellowshipAnnual General Meeting.
Thursday 21st June 2018 14:30Listening PlaceWe meet in the Welcome room. A sympathetic ear, tea and biscuits for anyone with a problem to share (or just feeling like a chat with friends). Click on the link to view our page under Regular Activities.
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Morning servicePreacher: Prof. Barry Jones
18:30Evening Service Preacher: Rev Nigel Coke-Woods
The service includes the Sacrament of Holy Communion.
Tuesday 26th June 2018 10:00Lansdowne Cafe10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!
14:30Tuesday Afternoon FellowshipSteve's Quizz.
Thursday 28th June 2018 14:00Games, jigsaws, tea and a chatClick on the window for more details and a link to the page in regular events.