Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Lansdowne Crescent Methodist Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30Morning serviceLed by
18:30Evening Service
Monday 2nd December 2019 14:00Arts and Craft FellowshipPlease talk to Tony Vere or Ingrid Salkeld if you are interested in joining or just come along to see what happens!
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 14:30Tuesday Afternoon FellowshipA group of Ladies and Gentlemen who meet on Tuesday afternoons for an hour or so. Usually we have a visiting speaker, a couple of hymns and a prayer followed by tea and biscuits. Anyone is welcome.
19:45Table TennisPlayers meet in the Main Hall downstairs (use the lower entrance).
Thursday 5th December 2019 14:30The Friendship GroupA small group of people who meet in the Welcome Room for light refreshment and friendly conversation. Anyone welcome!
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30Morning serviceLed by
18:30Evening Service
Monday 9th December 2019 14:00Arts and Craft FellowshipPlease talk to Tony Vere or Ingrid Salkeld if you are interested in joining or just come along to see what happens!
Tuesday 10th December 2019 10:00Lansdowne Cafe10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!
14:30Tuesday Afternoon FellowshipA group of Ladies and Gentlemen who meet on Tuesday afternoons for an hour or so. Usually we have a visiting speaker, a couple of hymns and a prayer followed by tea and biscuits. Anyone is welcome.
19:45Table TennisPlayers meet in the Main Hall downstairs (use the lower entrance).
Thursday 12th December 2019 14:30The Friendship GroupA small group of people who meet in the Welcome Room for light refreshment and friendly conversation. Anyone welcome!
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30Morning serviceLed by
18:30Evening Service
Monday 16th December 2019 14:00Arts and Craft FellowshipPlease talk to Tony Vere or Ingrid Salkeld if you are interested in joining or just come along to see what happens!
Tuesday 17th December 2019 10:00Lansdowne Cafe10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!
14:30Tuesday Afternoon FellowshipA group of Ladies and Gentlemen who meet on Tuesday afternoons for an hour or so. Usually we have a visiting speaker, a couple of hymns and a prayer followed by tea and biscuits. Anyone is welcome.
19:45Table TennisPlayers meet in the Main Hall downstairs (use the lower entrance).
Thursday 19th December 2019 14:30The Friendship GroupA small group of people who meet in the Welcome Room for light refreshment and friendly conversation. Anyone welcome!
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30Morning serviceLed by
18:30Evening Service
Monday 23rd December 2019 14:00Arts and Craft FellowshipPlease talk to Tony Vere or Ingrid Salkeld if you are interested in joining or just come along to see what happens!
Tuesday 24th December 2019 19:45Table TennisPlayers meet in the Main Hall downstairs (use the lower entrance).
Thursday 26th December 2019 14:30The Friendship GroupA small group of people who meet in the Welcome Room for light refreshment and friendly conversation. Anyone welcome!
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30Morning serviceLed by
18:30Evening Service
Monday 30th December 2019 14:00Arts and Craft FellowshipPlease talk to Tony Vere or Ingrid Salkeld if you are interested in joining or just come along to see what happens!
Tuesday 31st December 2019 19:45Table TennisPlayers meet in the Main Hall downstairs (use the lower entrance).