Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Lansdowne Crescent Methodist Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 14:30Listening PlaceMeets in the Welcome room.
A sympathetic ear and tea and biscuits for anyone with a problem to share (or just feeling like a chat with friends).
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Morning servicePreacher:
18:30Evening ServicePreacher: Mrs Christine Stand
Monday 8th January 2018 14:00Arts and Crafts FellowshipA small group meeting to pursue their hobbies and enjoy light refreshments and chat. No tuition, just a couple of hours to set aside for your hobby!
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00Lansdowne Cafe10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!
Thursday 11th January 2018 14:30Listening PlaceMeets in the Welcome room.
A sympathetic ear and tea and biscuits for anyone with a problem to share (or just feeling like a chat with friends).
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Morning servicePreacher:
18:30Evening ServicePreacher: Ms. Lois Green
Monday 15th January 2018 14:00Arts and Crafts FellowshipA small group meeting to pursue their hobbies and enjoy light refreshments and chat. No tuition, just a couple of hours to set aside for your hobby!
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00Lansdowne Cafe10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!
Wednesday 17th January 2018 19:30Moorlands House-groupTalk on Franciscans by Rev Nigel Coke Woods
Thursday 18th January 2018 14:30Listening PlaceMeets in the Welcome room.
A sympathetic ear and tea and biscuits for anyone with a problem to share (or just feeling like a chat with friends).
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Morning servicePreacher:
16:00Evening ServiceUnited Service at St Joseph's RC Church
Monday 22nd January 2018 14:00Arts and Crafts FellowshipA small group meeting to pursue their hobbies and enjoy light refreshments and chat. No tuition, just a couple of hours to set aside for your hobby!
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00Lansdowne Cafe10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!
Thursday 25th January 2018 14:30Listening PlaceMeets in the Welcome room.
A sympathetic ear and tea and biscuits for anyone with a problem to share (or just feeling like a chat with friends).
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning servicePreacher:
18:30Evening ServiceHoly Communion. Preacher: Rev Nigel Coke-Woods
Monday 29th January 2018 14:00Arts and Crafts FellowshipA small group meeting to pursue their hobbies and enjoy light refreshments and chat. No tuition, just a couple of hours to set aside for your hobby!
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00Lansdowne Cafe10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!