Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 14:30Listening Place
Meets in the Welcome room.
A sympathetic ear and tea and biscuits for anyone with a problem to share (or just feeling like a chat with friends).
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Morning service
Covenant Service followed by Church Lunch (Tickets from Jenny Bull)
Preacher: Rev Nigel Coke Woods
18:30Evening Service
Preacher: Mrs Christine Stand
Monday 8th January 2018 14:00Arts and Crafts Fellowship
A small group meeting to pursue their hobbies and enjoy light refreshments and chat. No tuition, just a couple of hours to set aside for your hobby!
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00Lansdowne Cafe
10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!
Thursday 11th January 2018 14:30Listening Place
Meets in the Welcome room.
A sympathetic ear and tea and biscuits for anyone with a problem to share (or just feeling like a chat with friends).
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Morning service
Preacher: Rev Sylvia Coke-Woods
18:30Evening Service
Preacher: Ms. Lois Green
Monday 15th January 2018 14:00Arts and Crafts Fellowship
A small group meeting to pursue their hobbies and enjoy light refreshments and chat. No tuition, just a couple of hours to set aside for your hobby!
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00Lansdowne Cafe
10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!
Wednesday 17th January 2018 19:30Moorlands House-group
Talk on Franciscans by Rev Nigel Coke Woods
Thursday 18th January 2018 14:30Listening Place
Meets in the Welcome room.
A sympathetic ear and tea and biscuits for anyone with a problem to share (or just feeling like a chat with friends).
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Morning service
Preacher: Philile Mbatha
16:00Evening Service
United Service at St Joseph's RC Church
Monday 22nd January 2018 14:00Arts and Crafts Fellowship
A small group meeting to pursue their hobbies and enjoy light refreshments and chat. No tuition, just a couple of hours to set aside for your hobby!
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00Lansdowne Cafe
10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!
Thursday 25th January 2018 14:30Listening Place
Meets in the Welcome room.
A sympathetic ear and tea and biscuits for anyone with a problem to share (or just feeling like a chat with friends).
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning service
Preacher:Rev Peter Grimwood
18:30Evening Service
Holy Communion. Preacher: Rev Nigel Coke-Woods
Monday 29th January 2018 14:00Arts and Crafts Fellowship
A small group meeting to pursue their hobbies and enjoy light refreshments and chat. No tuition, just a couple of hours to set aside for your hobby!
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00Lansdowne Cafe
10am -12noon
Light Refreshments
Tea, Coffee, Soft drinks, Biscuits
12.00noon - 2.00pm
Light Lunch
Soups, Filled Potatoes etc
Puddings
Pay what you can!
<< December 2017